Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > CTAM Board of Directors

 CTAM Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors. They guide, advise, direct and influence, all for the cause of better cable management.



Gemma Toner  - Chair
SVP, Business Insights & Strategy
Cablevision Systems Corporation

Jonathan Hargis – Vice Chair
EVP and Chief Marketing Officer

David Preschlack - Secretary / Treasurer
EVP, Affiliate Sales and Marketing
Disney & ESPN Media Networks



Heather Baldino
SVP, Marketing and Revenue Integration
Turner Network Sales

​Jennifer J. Ball
EVP, Content Distribution Marketing and Partnerships
Univision Communications, Inc.

Bob Benya
President & CEO

​Jamia Bigalow
SVP, Distribution Marketing
Fox Networks
​Greg Butz
EVP, Sales and Marketing Operations
Jennifer Caserta Priore
President and GM

Steve Colafrancesco
Corporate VP Marketing & Sales
Bright House Networks

Deena Demasi
SVP, Content Distribution & Partner Marketing
Viacom Networks 

Jerry Dow
SVP and Chief Marketing and Sales Officer
Suddenlink Communications

Mark Garner
SVP, Business Development, Analytics and Distribution Marketing
A+E Networks

Mark Greatrex
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Cox Communications

John Lansing
President & CEO

Beth Main
SVP, Domestic Network Distribution
HBO ​​

David McNaughton
SVP Marketing
Mediacom Communications Corporation

​Courtney Menzel
SVP, Domestic Distribution & Marketing
Discovery Communications

Juliette S. Morris
EVP, Partner Marketing & Communications
NBC Universal

​Laura Palmer
SVP, Distributor Marketing
Showtime Networks, Inc.
Ron Perrotta
EVP, Residential Product Services
Rogers Communications​

Rob Stoddard
SVP Communications & Public Affairs

Wayne Surdam
VP, Communications
​Joan Titens
SVP Brand Strategy & Marketing Communications
Time Warner Cable

Dave Watson, Ex Officio
EVP Operations & COO, Comcast Cable